Happier than Buddy the Elf waiting for Santa!

buddy
These days, this is pretty much what my face looks like…all the time.

First of all, the biggest thank you and hugs in the world to everyone for being so supportive of this shop right from the start! Thank you to my customers so far for loving these pieces I have found enough to welcome them into their own homes. It just warms my heart.
I am completely overwhelmed and grateful for the response so far!

I had another successful weekend finding perfect items for the shop, so more items are coming!

I was going to blog about these amazing mod canisters I found this weekend; alas, my sweet and stylish friend scooped them up only seconds after I posted them! Thank you Julia!
I know technically there is no reason to post a picture of them anymore…but I just really want to. 🙂
So cute!
canister

I’ve also recently added a fun 80’s party dress and a perfectly shabby chic little mirror.

Now for a sneak peak of what’s to come…

I don’t know about you, but I am just obsessed with kilim.
I would do just about anything to get my hands on a vintage kilim bag or kilim boots.
Well I’m still on the hunt for the boots…but hazaa! the bag is MINE!
kilimbag
The bag is not in the shop yet (because i REALLY want to keep it!)
But I am sure that Dave will soon be prying it out of my hands and you will see it listed.

Until then, wishing you a week full of fun and laughs.

xo

Leave a Reply

