You are the most beautiful chair in the world…

goodness…i love this chair.

yellowchair1
In all honestly, if it doesn’t sell it will not break my heart (dave tells me I am not supposed to say things like that)
I love combining modern and vintage and to me, this chair is a perfect representation of that.
It is bold and bright.
I want to use it in a photo shoot.
I think what i love the most about this chair is how it reminds me of my old apartment.
I lived in the most adorable old village apartment that plymouth has ever seen. The ceilings were high, the walls were mint greens and yellows. I want to go back in time and nestle this sweet chair in next to my eames era avacado couch.
If you would like to bring this little chair into your loving home, just let me know. i will be right over.
xo

https://www.etsy.com/listing/119714834/the-kate-chair-vintage-yellow

Leave a Reply

